Emotional Suitcase

Honey Buns

Posted in Sugarland by emosuitcase on August 24, 2009

My aunt made some cake doughnuts for me. I thought I could share it with someone but I never had the chance so I ate the 3 dozens ofย  doughnuts for a week. Breakfast, lunch, dinner including the in-between meals. I just hope I could gain more weight. Now, I just have to train my little pale hands when it comes to kneading the dough! I need to make some more doughnuts!

I miss the smell of cinnamon.

honet buns

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. rommelj said, on August 25, 2009 at 4:01 am

    shet gumagaling ka lalo

  2. randell said, on August 25, 2009 at 9:43 am

    Beware of diabetes.

    • emosuitcase said, on August 25, 2009 at 10:41 am

      ehehe, may glu control at ampalaya plus naman ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜„

  3. GJ said, on August 28, 2009 at 5:58 am

    Hingin mo recipe,share mo sakin.

    • emosuitcase said, on September 3, 2009 at 5:41 pm

      ask ko ehehe! ๐Ÿ˜› sarap yun!

  4. aLps said, on September 3, 2009 at 4:58 pm

    My family never bakes! Sana makatikim din ako ng baked goodness na ginawa sa bahay!

    • emosuitcase said, on September 3, 2009 at 5:42 pm

      Masarap! Kasi may kasamang pag-ibig ๐Ÿ˜€ โค


Leave a Reply

