Emotional Suitcase

Dear Summer

Posted in Sugarland by emosuitcase on August 3, 2009

I really want to go to the beach T-T and lie down and watch the clouds move. It’s been years  since I had fun at the beach. It was almost 9 years! T-T… Last time, I was ready to go but unfortunately swine flu ruined my plans T-T so I’m stuck and sad. Oh yeah, everything is ruined. So F*** Summer.

I hope my next plan in life goes well. Wish me luck.

Love has its sunny days too and yeah, I have to make something for the rainy days.

Tagged with:

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rommel said, on August 4, 2009 at 6:55 am

    Ganda 🙂

  2. lalaugly said, on August 9, 2009 at 12:14 am

    ang galing! =]


Leave a Reply

